Back to All Events

November Membership Meeting & Board Elections

Noland Logo Square.jpg

Hosted by Noland
2101 Staples Mill Road
Richmond, VA 23230

In accordance with the bylaws of the Central Virginia Chapter of NARI, a slating committee of past presidents was formed to recommend qualified nominees to be voted on by the general membership at the November 8th membership meeting.  The Slating Committee hereby recommends the following members in good standing for the 2018 Board of Directors:

  • Chairman of the Board - Mason Hearn, HomeMasons, Inc.
  • President - Teresa Mueller, Closet Factory
  • Vice President - Eva Mallory, MS International
  • Treasurer - Charles Shade, C. L. Shade Drafting
  • Director - Jackie Blosser, Thos. Somerville Co.
  • Director - Kyle Hendrick, Custom Kitchens, Inc.
  • Director - Wes Gauvin, Herman Allen Plumbing & Heating
  • Non-Voting Member - Whit Morris, Morris Tile Distributors
  • Non-Voting Member - Troy Forehand, AdviCoach
  • Non-Voting Member - Aaron Ledford, Mosaic Home Interiors
Earlier Event: November 8
Board Meeting
Later Event: November 29
Lunch & Learn